OPINION AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 12
- in 11 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 15.0 MNOK
- 10 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 16 April 2026 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale kjøp bistand til måling og analyse av tilfredshet med publikumstjenester | 6.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 13 January 2026 | Vygruppen | Markedsundersøkelser | 15.0 MNOK |
| 5 January 2026 | Oslo kommune v/ Boligbygg Oslo KF | Tjenesteavtale for leieprisrapporter | value not stated |
| 15 September 2025 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Anskaffelse av konsulentoppdrag til Innbyggerundersøkelsen 2025-2026 | value not stated |
| 21 January 2025 | Forsvaret v/Forsvarets logistikkorganisasjon | Rammeavtale for publikumsmålinger | value not stated |
| 10 December 2024 | Kolumbus AS | Innsikts- og analysetjenester | value not stated |
| 29 November 2024 | Fiskeridirektoratet | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester ved gjennomføring av brukerundersøkelser | value not stated |
| 28 October 2024 | Statens vegvesen | Nasjonal reisevaneundersøkelse | value not stated |
| 10 July 2024 | Direktoratet for høyere utdanning og kompetanse (HK-dir) | Rammeavtaler for Kvantitative og kvalitative undersøkelser, Utredninger og analyseoppdrag og Forskningsoppdrag | value not stated |
| 23 April 2024 | Jernbanedirektoratet | Rammeavtale for markeds- og kundeundersøkelser | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 925808962
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (73.200)
- Employees
- 64 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 5 October 2020 6 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.30 MNOK
- Business address
- Vulkan 16, 0178 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.