GRITERA ADVISORY AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 9
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 9 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 29 June 2026 | Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO | Ekstern gjennomgang av FRID IKS - DIO-konkurranse IKT-konsulent | value not stated |
| 26 May 2026 | DEPARTEMENTENES DIGITALISERINGSORGANISASJON (DIO) | Bistand til personvern og informasjonssikkerhet | value not stated |
| 7 April 2026 | DEPARTEMENTENES DIGITALISERINGSORGANISASJON (DIO) | Fagspesialist innen sikkerhetsstyring | value not stated |
| 25 February 2026 | Digitaliseringsdirektoratet | Kontraktstildeling - Teknisk testleder til prosjekt Modernisering Nye Altinn – DPS | value not stated |
| 19 December 2025 | Forbrukerrådet | Rammeavtale for IKT-tjenester | value not stated |
| 21 November 2025 | Novari IKS | Løsningsarkitekt for moderniseringen av VIGO-systemet | value not stated |
| 15 May 2025 | Novari IKS | DPS-konkurranse - Prosjektleder for modernisering av VIGO-systemet | value not stated |
| 6 February 2025 | Novari IKS | DPS konkurranse - løsningsarkitekt / systemarkitekt | value not stated |
| 7 June 2024 | Digitaliseringsdirektoratet | Kontraktstildeling - Teknisk testleder - til programmet Nye Altinn – DPS | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 925024430
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 69 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 25 April 2020 6 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.28 MNOK
- Business address
- Øvre Slottsgate 27, 0157 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.gritera.com
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.