ECIT SOLUTIONS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 October 2026 | Asker kommune | (26219) Dataromutstyr, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 25 March 2026 | Husbanken | Anskaffelse av Tjenesteinfrastruktur i form av servere | value not stated |
| 13 January 2025 | Asker kommune | (24250) Nettverk og sikkerhet, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 30 August 2023 | Gol kommune | Servere, lagring og nettverkskomponenter med rådgivning, rammeavtale | 12.5 MNOK |
| 9 March 2022 | Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) | Ny konkurranse (2021/8435) Servere, lagring og nettverkskomponenter, rammeavtale | 0.0 MNOK |
| 12 April 2021 | Ålesund kommune | Anskaffelse - Løsning for sikkerhetskopiering, 2020 | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 30 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 921064802
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 173 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 30 May 2018 8 years in operation
- Share capital
- 4.30 MNOK
- Business address
- Inngang C, 3 etg., Bjørnstjerne Bjørnsons gate 110, 3044 DRAMMEN
- Municipality
- Drammen rank 10 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.