SECURITAS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 17
- in 13 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 1.0 MNOK
- 14 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 2
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 5 October 2026 | KRISTIANSAND KOMMUNE | Kontraktstildeling - Rammeavtale - Vakt- og sikkerhetstjenester | 80.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 12 June 2026 | Bærum kommune | Vektertjenester – kontraktstildeling | 24.8 MNOK (framework) |
| 22 May 2026 | Lindesnes kommune | Anskaffelse alkohol- og salgskontroll 2026 | 1.0 MNOK |
| 14 January 2026 | Tromsø kommune | Salgs-, skjenke-, røyk- og tobakkskontroll (ny utlysning) | value not stated |
| 8 October 2025 | Domstoladministrasjonen | Vektertjenester til Hamar tinghus | value not stated |
| 18 June 2025 | Sarpsborg kommune | Kontroll med tobakkskade- og alkoholloven | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 17 June 2025 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Vekterkurs i Vestland | value not stated |
| 22 May 2025 | Oslo kommune v/ Konsernenheten | Anskaffelse av vektertjenester Hartvig Nissen vgs | value not stated |
| 19 March 2025 | Oslo kommune v/Oslo Havn KF | Rammeavtale vektertjenester ordinært og mobilt vakthold - Oslo Havn KF | value not stated |
| 13 February 2025 | Lillestrøm Kommune | Rammeavtale for gjennomføring av salgs- og skjenkekontroller, samt kontroller etter tobakkskadeloven | value not stated (3 lots) |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 920144950
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (80.010)
- Employees
- 2,914 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 23 June 1972 54 years in operation
- Share capital
- 7.06 MNOK
- Business address
- Bøkkerveien 5, 0579 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.