KOMPA AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 4
- in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 3
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 26 June 2026 | UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN | ANSK-25-0663 Rammeavtale vannanalyser og legionellaforebygging | 2.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 20 May 2026 | Rogaland fylkeskommune | Legionellakontroll og vannkvalitet i varme og kjøleanlegg | 11.0 MNOK (framework) (2 lots) |
| 21 January 2025 | STATSBYGG | Rammeavtale for rådgivningstjenester om legionellaforebygging og vannbehandling i lukkede energianlegg | value not stated |
| 5 November 2021 | Rogaland Fylkeskommune | Legionellakontroll og vannkvalitet i varmeanlegg. | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 919126736
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.129)
- Employees
- 14 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 3 May 2017 9 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.03 MNOK
- Business address
- Schweigaards gate 14, 0185 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.kompa.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.