CUBIT AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 48.7 MNOK
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 11 September 2026 | Politiets fellestjenester | Tilgang til offentlige og private informasjonsregistre | 48.7 MNOK |
| 14 May 2024 | Asker og Bærum Brann og Redning IKS | Fagsystem for brannforebyggende avdeling, ABBR. | value not stated |
| 12 February 2024 | Sokndal Kommune | Intensjonskunngjøring fagsystem brann | value not stated |
| 1 June 2022 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Fagsystem ved forebyggende avdeling - Øvre Romerike Brann og Redning | value not stated |
| 8 October 2020 | Vestfold Interkommunale Brannvesen Iks | Fagsystem for forebyggende arbeid (feiing og tilsyn) | value not stated |
| 6 August 2020 | Nettalliansen AS | Nettalliansen - Tilsynsløsning | value not stated |
| 12 June 2020 | Oslo kommune v/Brann- og redningsetaten | Fagsystem for brannforebyggende avdeling | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 919062223
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
- Employees
- 19 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 28 March 2017 9 years in operation
- Share capital
- 5.67 MNOK
- Business address
- Inger Bang Lunds vei 14, 5059 BERGEN
- Municipality
- Bergen rank 8 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.cubit.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.