MULTICONSULT NORGE AS

Org. no. 918836519 · OSLO · Founded 2017 · 2,884 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
106
in 75 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
2.5 MNOK
95 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
10
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
27 September 2026 Vestfold fylkeskommune Rammeavtale rådgiver- og arkitekttjenester for fylkeskommunene Vestfold og Telemark 95.0 MNOK (framework) 71220000
22 September 2026 Bergen kommune - Etat for utbygging EFU-10971 Rammeavtale for utredning i tidlig fase 2.5 MNOK (framework) 72000000
14 September 2026 Innkjøpskontoret AS 26171 Planlegging av sikringstiltak i Øystesevassdraget 2.5 MNOK 71300000
11 September 2026 KRISTIANSAND KOMMUNE Rammeavtale - Planlegging av infrastruktur for alle trafikantgrupper 15.0 MNOK (framework) 71410000
1 September 2026 STATSBYGG 2026/2254 - Rammeavtale for rådgivende ingeniør - og arkitekttjenester på Svalbard value not stated 71300000
24 August 2026 Bergen kommune - Bymiljøetaten BME EØS 2026-05 Slettebakken idrettsby - Prosjekteringsgruppe value not stated 71300000
6 August 2026 Miljødirektoratet Kartlegging etter M-3130 av marine naturtyper i Kristiansund kommune value not stated 90710000
29 June 2026 Nordfjord Havn IKS Rammeavtale for tekniske rådgivningstjenester value not stated 85312300
11 June 2026 Sunnhordland Innkjøpsforum v/Bømlo kommune Rammeavtale for levering av rådgivende ingeniørtjenester value not stated 71300000
11 June 2026 Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse - Datainnhenting og rådgivningstjenester - Kommunalteknisk, 2026 value not stated 71300000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
918836519
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.121)
Employees
2,884 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
20 March 2017 9 years in operation
Share capital
10.01 MNOK
Business address
Nedre Skøyen vei 2, 0276 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue